Contact

WINTERCOM
INJECTEDFITTINGSMANUFACTURER
Head office

Sărata

NO. 131F, Bistrița, Bistriţa-Năsăud
Postal code 420002, OP 1 CP 104, Romania

Waze

N47.05668 E24.44127

+40 263 234 030

+40 263 210 440

+40 374 003 322

branches
addresses&contactdetails
Branch

Cluj-Napoca

Str. Orăștiei Nr. 24
(incinta Parc Logistic Transilvania)
România
N46.781111 E23.661194
depozit.cluj@wintercom.ro
+40 747 210 685

Adrian Pall (Sales)

adrian.pall@wintercom.ro
+40 747 210 702

Mihai Ungvari (Sales)

mihai.ungvari@wintercom.ro
+40 747 111 922

Delia Tarța

delia.tarta.@wintercom.ro
+40 748 233 773

Adrian Pălăcean

+40 747 210 685

Branch

Alba-Iulia

Drâmbar, Comuna Ciumbrud,
Str. Energiei Nr. 2,
România
N46.073517 E23.560277
depozit.alba@wintercom.ro
+40 745 777 978

Alin Monorean (Sales)

alin.monorean@wintercom.ro
+40 723 512 163

Liliana Cosobea

+40 745 777 978

Branch
departments
contactdetails
Administration
Human Resources
Sales Office

DIRECTOR COMERCIAL ZONA NORD

Cosmin Pop

cosmin.pop@wintercom.ro
+40 748 116 922

Sales Office

DIRECTOR COMERCIAL ZONA SUD

Cheta Cristian

cheta.cristian@wintercom.ro
+40 740 977 989

Sales Office

B, IF, TL, GR, PH

Eduard Lumperdean

eduard.lumperdean@wintercom.ro
+40 747 210 703

Sales Office
Sales Office

BR, BZ, VN, GL, TL, CT, IL, CL

Vlad Ion

vladion@wintercom.ro
+40 758 104 383

Sales Office
Sales Office

TM, AR, CS, MH

Marinela Fita

marinela.fita@wintercom.ro
+40 758 063 059

Sales Office

SV, BT, NT, IS, BC, VS

Pop Dorin

dorin.pop@wintercom.ro
+40 743 833 489