Contact

WINTERCOM
PRODUCĂTORFITINGURIINJECTATE
Sediu central

Sărata

NR. 131F, Bistrița, Bistriţa-Năsăud
Cod postal 420002, OP 1 CP 104

Waze

N47.05668 E24.44127

+40 263 234 030

+40 263 210 440

+40 374 003 322

punctedelucru
adrese&detaliicontact
Punct de lucru
Punct de lucru

Alba-Iulia

Drâmbar, Comuna Ciugud,
Str. Energiei Nr. 2,
România
N46.073517 E23.560277
depozit.alba@wintercom.ro
+40 745 777 978

Alin Monorean (vânzări)

alin.monorean@wintercom.ro
+40 723 512 163
+40 756 750 126

Liliana Cosobea

+40 745 777 978

Punct de lucru

Brăila

Str. General Gheorghe Avrămescu, Nr. 21,
România
N45.252395 E27.963988
vladion@wintercom.ro

Vlad Ion

vladion@wintercom.ro
+40 758 104 383

Aurelian Pârvu

+40 747 210 673

departamente
detaliicontact
Birou Vânzări

DIRECTOR COMERCIAL ZONA NORD

Cosmin Pop

cosmin.pop@wintercom.ro
+40 748 116 922

Birou Vânzări

DIRECTOR COMERCIAL ZONA SUD

Cheta Cristian

cristian.cheta@wintercom.ro
+40 740 977 989

Birou Vânzări

B, IF, TL, GR, PH

Eduard Lumperdean

eduard.lumperdean@wintercom.ro
+40 747 210 703

Birou Vânzări

AG, VL, OT, DJ, DB

Teodora Mihăescu

teo.mihaescu@wintercom.ro
+40 744 107 397

Birou Vânzări

BR, BZ, VN, GL, TL, CT, IL, CL

Vlad Ion

vladion@wintercom.ro
+40 758 104 383

Birou Vânzări
Birou Vânzări

TM, AR, CS, MH

Marinela Fita

marinela.fita@wintercom.ro
+40 758 063 059

Birou Vânzări

SV, BT, NT, IS, BC, VS

Pop Dorin

dorin.pop@wintercom.ro
+40 743 833 489